Loading Animation Lotus Flower

Loading Conscious Content...

Home Flow into the Pause
breathwork workshop kenya

Flow into the Pause

✨Half day online retreat – 7am – 11am EST / 8am – 12pm AST / 3pm – 7pm EAT (Kenya) / 12pm – 4pm GMT (UK) / 5:30pm – 9:30pm IST

✨ Featuring guided energy healing meditation & contemplation from Sapna Chandaria and sumptuous breathwork journey with Jean Sangale to incredible healing sounds specifically created to guide you effortlessly deeper.

✨ Come and accept yourself unconditionally, radically and lovingly. To integrate your 2021 lessons. Perfect to wrap up the year and set the perfect tone for the festive season to follow.

✨ Looking forward to your presence.

✨ Contact Sapna on +254722514049 to booking process

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 20 2021
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 20 2021
  • Time: 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Organizer

Jean Sangale
Website
https://consciouske.com/members/jean-sangale/

Responses

Your email address will not be published.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.