Loading Animation Lotus Flower

Loading Conscious Content...

Home #Thankyourbodyrally

#Thankyourbodyrally

It’s time to reclaim your health. It’s time to choose empower and celebrate the incredible wisdom of the human body.
We feel it’s time to say #ThankYouBody beginning with the #ThankYouBodyRally and that through this intention
and action we become the change we want to see…

Join BodyTalk Kenya to learn more about a simple tapping and breathing technique for your body’s
brain, heart and gut to restore communication, synchronisation and balance within the whole body-mind complex.
We’ll discuss innate wisdom and walk you through a Heart Math meditation during this powerful hour together.

Date: Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Time: 4:00 – 5:00 PM Nairobi, 3:00 – 4:00 PM Johannesburg, 9:00 – 10:00 AM New York

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89898200188?pwd=TjhPTUQrVDRKWHhHZldwL3RtWnFadz09

Meeting ID: 898 9820 0188
Passcode: 577825

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 898 9820 0188
Passcode: 577825
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/k8LKepqED

The event is finished.

Date

Oct 16 2020
Expired!

Time

from 4.00 pm to 5.00 pm
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 16 2020
  • Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info

Join on Zoom
Join on Zoom

Responses

Your email address will not be published.

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.